6 Times a Lady

From Whatis
Jump to: navigation, search

6 Times a Lady is the 2014 album released by Apple Musume。. It was released to coincide with their 2014 Fall/Winter tour of the US and Canada. Special versions of the album came with an extra album. Called "First Mistletoe", the disc collected various Christmas songs, both standards and modern classics, with two original songs.

The Look




6 Times A Lady
  1. The Beginning (Album Version)
  2. Ladies (An Introduction)
  3. Venus
  4. G.U.Y
  5. Light of Life
  6. Please, Please
  7. Vogue and Serve
  8. Toes
  9. Howl
  10. Prom Night
  11. Bang
First Mistletoe
  1. Last Christmas
  2. Christmas Cake
  3. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  4. All I Want For Christmas Is You
  5. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  6. Santa Baby
  7. Christmas Wrapping
  8. ¿Donde Esta Santa Claus?
  9. Green Christmas
  10. The Chipmunk Song (Christmas Don't Be Late)
  11. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)